Main content start

Stanford Festival of Iranian Arts Events

Past Events

Date
Thursday, June 6, 2024. 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Speaker
Saeed Talajooy
Date
Tuesday, April 30, 2024. 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Speaker
Nasim Alikhani
Date
Thursday, April 25, 2024. 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Speaker
Mahasti Afshar
Date
Thursday, March 7, 2024. 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Speaker
Farzaneh Milani
Date
Thursday, February 22, 2024. 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Speaker
Domenico Ingenito
Date
Friday, February 2, 2024. 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Speaker
Brandon Stanton, Parwiz "Bubjan" Zafari, Rostam Zafari
Date
Tuesday, January 9, 2024. 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Speaker
Arian Moayed
Date
Thursday, May 11, 2023. 10:00am - 11:00am
Speaker
Pamela Karimi
Date
Thursday, April 27, 2023. 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Speaker
Aref Mohammadi
Date
Sunday, April 9, 2023. 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Speaker
Shahrokh Moshkin-Ghalam, Shabnam Tolouei, Pejman Hadadi, Behfar Bahadoran