Stanford Festival of Iranian Arts Events

Past Events

Date
Thursday, May 11, 2023. 10:00am - 11:00am
Speaker
Pamela Karimi
Date
Thursday, April 27, 2023. 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Speaker
Aref Mohammadi
Date
Sunday, April 9, 2023. 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Speaker
Shahrokh Moshkin-Ghalam, Shabnam Tolouei, Pejman Hadadi, Behfar Bahadoran
Date
Sunday, March 5, 2023. 7:00pm - 8:45pm
Speaker
Borzou Arjmand, Ehsan Karami
Date
Friday, February 17, 2023. 10:00am - 11:00am
Speaker
Mohsen Yalfani, Shabnam Tolouei 
Date
Thursday, February 9, 2023. 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Speaker
Mandana Biscotti
Date
Sunday, December 4, 2022. 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Speaker
Shabnam Tolouei, Mohsen Yalfani, Ali Zandiyeh , Amer Mosafer, Negar Monazzami, Théo Sepanta
Date
Thursday, November 17, 2022. 10:00am - 11:00am
Speaker
Abbas Milani
Date
Thursday, November 10, 2022. 10:00am - 11:00am
Speaker
Pegah Ahangarani
Date
Friday, October 28, 2022. 10:00am - 11:00am
Speaker
Hamed Esmaeilion